International Distributors:
The Americas

Brazil
Canada
Costa Rica
Mexico
Peru

Brazil

4MEDICAL SBS Group LLC
1200 N Federal Hwy suite 200
Boca Raton FL 33432
United States
+1 561 210 8574

Alameda Santos, 234 - 10° andar, cj.1006
01418-000 - Cerqueira Cesar - São Paulo
Brazil
+55 (11) 3171 3723

E-mail: contact@4medicalsbs.com
Website: www.4medicalsbs.com

New Image do Brazil Ltda.
Ergovision Imp Exp Ltda ME.

Rua Avelino Silveira Franco, 149 - cj.247
Campinas - SP - CEP 13105-822
Brazil

Office: +55 (19) 3291 5700
Office: +55 (11) 5543 6690
E-mail: newimage@newimage.com.br
Website: www.newimage.com.br


Canada

Alberta (Calgary/Edmonton) Area

Michelle Reed
Phone: 1-403-836-3789
E-mail: mreed@surgitel.com

BC / Vancouver Area

Glen Rawdon
Phone: 1-778-580-7475
E-mail: grawdon@surgitel.com

Montreal Area

Kevin Bijian
Phone: 1-514-999-0222
E-mail: kbijian@surgitel.com

Ontario (Toronto/Ottawa) Area

Larry Boduris
Phone: 1-647-779-5764
E-mail: lboduris@surgitel.com

Saskatchewan Area

Jake Fehr
Phone: 1-306-229-5473
E-mail: jakef@surgitel.com

Winnipeg Area

Brent Nowacki
Phone: 1-734-546-0453
E-mail: bnowacki@surgitel.com


Costa Rica

Dental

Innovaciones Dentales S.A.
Apartado 96-1225
Plaza Mayor, Rohrmoser
San Jose, Costa Rica

Phone: 506-2-232-9595
Fax: 506-2-231-1881
E-mail: yolanda@innovacionesdentales.com

Medical

Biocare Medical S.A.
Avenida 1 era Bis, entre calles 33 y 35
Casa NO. 3350
Barrio Escalante
San Jose, Costa Rica

Phone: 506-234-8042 & 506-253-9726
Fax: 506-524-0277
E-mail: costarica@biocaremedical.net


Mexico

Dental

Promovago S.A. DE C.V.
Atixco 211B, Mitras Centro
Monterrey, N.L. Mexico 64460

Phone: 52-818-346-6137
Fax: 52-818-346-9393
Email: promovago@hotmail.com

Medical

MKJ-Trade S.A. de C.V.
Nueva York 200, int. 101
Col. Nápoles
03810 México, D.F.

Phone: +52 (55) 52.54.25.90
Cell: +52 1 55 39.66.76.80
E-mail: ventas@mkj-trade.mx


Peru

Dental

BioPro-Peru S.C.R.L.
Batallion Tarma 140 Surco
Lima, Peru

Phone/Fax: 511-275-7443
Email: bioproperu@yahoo.com